Arbeitsgruppe Prof. Hillebrands

Former group members

The people in the  following listing  have been members of our research group in the past. For those alumni who have pursued a degree in our research group we indicated the highest degree they have achieved in our group. This information does not reflect any additional degrees that were obtained elsewhere. The theses of our graduates you find here.

Dear Alumni:
please inform us about any updates, e.g. changes of names or professional status.
Let us, please, also know any changes of your address, so that we can stay in touch.
Burkard Hillebrands

Dr. Laura Scheuer (PhD 2024)

Dr. Moritz Geilen (PhD 2022)

M.Sc. Moritz Ruhwedel

Dr. Timo Noack (PhD 2022)

Dr. Morteza Mohseni (PhD 2021)

Dr. Halyna Musiienko-Shmarova (PhD 2022)

Dr. Alexander Kreil (PhD 2021)

M.Sc. Rostyslav Serha

Dr. Tobias Böttcher (PhD 2021)

Dr. Laura Mihalceanu (PhD 2021)

Dr. Milan Agrawal (PhD 2014)

Dr. Alexander André (Diploma 2004)

Dr. Jean-Phillipe Attané

Dr. Gerhard Baldsiefen

Dr. Martin Bauer (PhD 2001)

Dr. Christian Bayer (PhD 2006)

Dr. Andreas Beck (PhD 2007)

Dr. Steffen Blomeier (PhD 2007)

Dr. Dmytro Bozhko (PhD 2017)

Dr. Thomas Brächer (PhD 2015)

Dr. Oliver Büttner (PhD 1999)

Dr. Patrizio Candeloro

Prof. Dr. Andrii Chumak

Dr. Florin Ciubotaru (PhD 2012)

Dr. Peter Clausen (PhD 2016)

Dr. Andrés Conca Parra

Dipl. Phys. Patrick Cortina (Diploma 1998)

Prof. Dr. Sergei O. Demokritov

Dr. Vladislav Demidov (Fellow of the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation)

Dipl. Phys. Gerd Distler (Diploma 2002)

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Fassbender (Habilitation 2002)

Dr. Frederik Fohr (PhD 2011)

Dr. Andre Frank (PhD 2000)

Dipl. Phys. Philipp Fuhrmann (Diploma 2013)

Dr. Oksana Gaier (PhD 2009)

Dipl. Phys. Catrin Guhrke (Diploma 1999)

Dr. Rolf Graf (Diploma 1999)

Prof. Dr. Jaroslav Hamrle

Dipl. Phys. Claudia Hartmann (Diploma 1997)

Dr. Sebastian Hermsdörfer (PhD 2009)

Dr. Frank Heussner (PhD 2019)

Dr. Jörg Jorzick (PhD 2001)

Dr. Kurt Jung

Dr. Benjamin Jungfleisch (PhD 2013)

Dr. Jean Juraszek

Dipl.-Phys. Volker Kegel (Diploma 2009)

Dr. Sascha Keller (PhD 2018)

Dipl. Phys. Peter Kimmel (Diploma 1997)

Dipl.-Phys. Lisa Kleinen

Dipl. Phys. Stefan Klingler (Diploma 2014)

Dipl.-Phys. Nikolaus Knorr (Diploma 1998)

Dr. Tomohiro Koyama  (Fellow of the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation)

Prof. Dr. Mikhail Kostylev

Dipl.-Phys. Christian Krämer (Diploma 2000)

Dr. Thomas Langner (PhD 2017)

Dr. Abdelghani Laraoui

Dipl. Phys. Martin Lesmeister (Diploma 2002)

Dr. Britta Leven

Dr. Run Wei Li (Fellow of the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation)

Dr. Maciej Oskar Liedke (PhD 2007)

Prof. Dr. Radek Lopusnik (PhD 2001)

Dr. Mireia Blanco-Mantecón

Dr. Patricia Martin-Pimentel (PhD 2007)

Dr. Christoph Mathieu (PhD 1998)

Prof. Dr. Tim Mewes (PhD 2002)

Dr. Thomas Meyer (PhD 2017)

Dipl.-Phys. Eugen Momper

Prof. Dr. Alexandra Mougin

Dipl.-Phys. Astrid Müller

Dr. Roland Neb (PhD 2014)

Dr. Hans Nembach (PhD 2006)

Dr. Timo Neumann (PhD 2009)

Dr. Björn Obry (PhD 2013)

Dr. Donata Passarello (PhD 2015)

Dr. Spyros Pappas

Dr. Philipp Pirro (PhD 2014)

Dipl. Phys. Andreas Pletsch (Diploma 1996)

Dr. Stefan Poppe (PhD 2003)

Dipl. Phys. Calin Radu (Diploma 1998)

Dipl. Phys. Christopher Rausch (Diploma 2009)

Dr. Marc Rickart (PhD 2002)

Dr. Steffen Riedling (PhD 1998)

Dr. Martin Rohmer (Diploma 1998)

Dr. Björn Roos (PhD 2001)

Dr. Andreas Rueff (Diploma 1999)

Dr. Ana Ruiz-Calaforra (PhD 2015)

Dr. Christian Sandweg (PhD 2011)

Dr. Isabel Sattler

Dr. Sebastian Schäfer (PhD 2010)

Dr. Thomas Schneider (PhD 2009)

Dr. Helmut Schultheiss (PhD 2010)

Dr. Katrin Schultheiß (née Vogt; PhD 2013)

Dipl. Phys. Uwe Schuth (Diploma 1998)

Dr. Thomas Sebastian (PhD 2013)

Dr. Yun Jun Tang

Prof. Dr. Simon Trudel (Fellow of the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation)

Dr. Birgit Vogelgesang (Diploma 1997)

Dr. Markus Weber (PhD 2005)

Sascha Weber (B.Sc. 2019)

M.Sc. Stefan Weirich (M.A. 2013)

Dipl.-Phys. Jan Westermann (Diploma 2012)

Dr. Thomas Wittkowski (PhD 2002)

Dipl. Phys. Volker Wiehn (Diploma 1997)

Dr. Georg Wolf (PhD 2011)

Zum Seitenanfang