Workgroup Prof. Beigang



Technische Universität Kaiserslautern
Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße, Gebäude 47
67663 Kaiserslautern  



Prof. Dr. Helmut J. Schmidt

E-Mail: praesident(at) 

Telephone: +49 631 205 2201
Telefax: +49 631 205 3200

The University of Kaiserslautern is a public corporation. It is legally represented by the President Prof. Dr. Helmut J. Schmidt.  

Turnover tax identification number: DE 148 642 087  


Regulatory Authority

Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Weiterbildung, Forschung und Kultur
Wallstraße 3
55122 Mainz


Responsibility for the content of the site: AG BEIGANG

Technische Universität Kaiserslautern

AG Ultraschnelle Photonik und THz-Physik

Erwin-Schrödinger-Straße, Gebäude 46

67663 Kaiserslautern  


Group leader of AG Ultraschnelle Photonik und THz-Physik

Prof. Dr. René Beigang

E-Mail: beigang(at) 

Fachbereich Physik
Erwin-Schrödinger-Straße, Gebäude 56
67663 Kaiserslautern

Telephone: +49 (0)631 205 5100
Telefax: +49 (0)631 205 5102  



In accordance with general laws the University of Kaiserslautern is only liable for its own content. It does not guarantee that the data and information provided are up-to-date, correct and complete, neither does it guarantee for quality.

The University of Kaiserslautern refers to the content of other providers by direct or indirect links. The content of other providers does not represent the opinion of the University of Kaiserslautern and no responsibility is taken for this content.

The providers themselves are responsible for the content of legally independent institutions and individually authorized users of the IT system of the University of Kaiserslautern.  


Web Staff

Contact: Prof. Dr. René Beigang (E-Mail)

Go to top