Dekanat

Dekan

Prof. Dr. Georg von Freymann
Gebäude: 56
Raum: 326

Tel.: +49 6341 205 5225

E-Mail: georg.freymann@rptu.de

Prodekan

Prof. Dr. Herwig Ott
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 426

Tel.: +49 6341 205 2817

E-Mail: herwig.ott@rptu.de

Geschäftsführerin

Dr. Kerstin Krauß
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 357

Tel.: +49 6341 205 2377

E-Mail: kerstin.krauss@rptu.de

Dekanatssekretariat

Michelle Jung
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 355

Tel.: +49 6341 205 2682

E-Mail: dekanat@physik.rptu.de
E-Mail: m.jung@rptu.de

Studienmanagement

Dr. Sabrina Cappello
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 359

Tel.: +49 6341 205 3060

E-Mail: studienmanagement@physik.rptu.de

Studienmanagement

Dr. Christina Löber
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 359

Tel.: +49 6341 205 3061

E-Mail: studienmanagement@physik.rptu.de

Schülerlabor

Dr. Britta Leven
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 361

Tel.: +49 6341 205 4037

E-Mail: britta.leven@rptu.de

Schüler-/Schulkontakte

Dipl.-Phys. Anett Fleischhauer
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 360

Tel.: +49 6341 205 5251

E-Mail: anett.fleischhauer@rptu.de

Fachbereichsverwaltung

Petra Kadisch-Hofmann
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 356

Tel.: +49 6341 205 2391

E-Mail: petra.kadischhofmann@rptu.de

Drittmittelbewirtschaftung

Nadine Unger
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 354

Tel.: +49 6341 205 5942

E-Mail: nadine.unger@rptu.de

Geschäftsstelle Koordinierte Forschungsvorhaben

Dr.-Ing. Aneta Daxinger
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 460

Tel.: +49 6341 205 3576

E-Mail: aneta.daxinger@rptu.de