Studienberatung

Fragen rund ums Studium

Michelle Jung
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 355

Tel.: +49 6341 205 2682

E-Mail: m.jung@rptu.de

Studienmanagement

Dr. Sabrina Cappello
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 359

Tel.: +49 6341 205 3060

E-Mail: studienmanagement@physik.rptu.de

Studienmanagement

Dr. Christina Löber
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 359

Tel.: +49 6341 205 3061

E-Mail: studienmanagement@physik.rptu.de

Biophysik

TechnoPhysik

Prof. Dr. Rolf Diller
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 258

Tel.: +49 6341 205 2323

E-Mail: Rolf.Diller@rptu.de

Prof. Dr. Volker Schünemann
Gebäude: 56
Raum: 316

Tel.: +49 6341 205 4920

E-Mail: schuene@rptu.de

Prof. Dr. Georg von Freymann
Gebäude: 56
Raum: 326

Tel.: +49 6341 205 5225

E-Mail: georg.freymann@rptu.de

Dr. Julian Hering
Gebäude: 56
Raum: 373

Tel.: +49 6341 205 5106

E-Mail: julian.hering@rptu.de

Advanced Quantum Physics

Auslandsstudium

Prof. Dr. Artur Widera
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 424

Tel.: +49 6341 205 4130

E-Mail: widera@rptu.de

Dr. Thomas Niederprüm
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 429

Tel.: +49 6341 205 4307

E-Mail: t.niederpruem@rptu.de

Prof. Dr. James Anglin
Gebäude: 46
Raum: 571

Tel.: +49 6341 205 2384

E-Mail: janglin@physik.uni-kl.de