Student counselling

Questions about studying

Michelle Jung
Building: 46
Room: 355

Tel.: +49 6341 205 2682

E-Mail: m.jung@rptu.de

Study management

Dr. Sabrina Cappello
Building: 46
Room: 359

Tel.: +49 6341 205 3060

E-Mail: studienmanagement@physik.rptu.de

Study management

Dr. Christina Löber
Building: 46
Room: 359

Tel.: +49 6341 205 3061

E-Mail: studienmanagement@physik.rptu.de

Biophysics

TechnoPhysics

Prof. Dr. Rolf Diller
Building: 46
Room: 258

Tel.: +49 6341 205 2323

E-Mail: Rolf.Diller@rptu.de

Prof. Dr. Volker Schünemann
Building: 56
Room: 316

Tel.: +49 6341 205 4920

E-Mail: schuene@rptu.de

Prof. Dr. Georg von Freymann
Building: 56
Room: 326

Tel.: +49 6341 205 5225

E-Mail: georg.freymann@rptu.de

Dr. Julian Hering
Building: 56
Room: 373

Tel.: +49 6341 205 5106

E-Mail: julian.hering@rptu.de

Advanced Quantum Physics

Study abroad

Prof. Dr. Artur Widera
Building: 46
Room: 424

Tel.: +49 6341 205 4130

E-Mail: widera@rptu.de

Dr. Thomas Niederprüm
Building: 46
Room: 429

Tel.: +49 6341 205 4307

E-Mail: t.niederpruem@rptu.de

Prof. Dr. James Anglin
Building: 46
Room: 571

Tel.: +49 6341 205 2384

E-Mail: janglin@physik.uni-kl.de